Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Search

Cheerleading

VARSITY FOOTBALL CHEERLEADING

FALL 2018

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday Aug. 24 Ridgway Home 7:00PM
Friday Aug. 31 Bradford Away 7:00PM
Monday  Sept. 3 Bennetts Valley Parade Away 10:00AM
Friday Sept. 7
Brockway
(Elememtary Night)
Home 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 14 Punxsutawney Away 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 21 Clarion Home 7:00PM
Friday Sept. 28 Karns City Away 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 5
Brookville
(Homecoming)
Home 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 12 Moniteau Away 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 19
Kane
(Senior Night)
Home 7:00PM
Friday Oct. 26 Warren Away 7:00PM