Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Search

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball

 

7TH & 8TH GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL

ROSTER   PICTURES

    2018-2019 Schedule    

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Dec. 7 Warren Home
7th Grade
L 31-42
8th Grade
W 38-33
Monday Dec. 10 Ridgway Away
7th Grade
W 36-19
8th Grade
W 43-15
Saturday Dec. 15
Kane Tournament
(8th Grade Only)
Away 3rd Place
Monday Dec. 17 Kane Home
7th Grade
W 51-38
8th Grade
L 33-43
Friday Dec. 21 Brookville Away
7th Grade
L 27-30
8th Grade
L 30-41
Thursday Jan. 3 Warren Away
7th Grade
L 34-54
8th Grade
L 25-47
Friday Jan. 4 Bradford Home
7th Grade
W 33-32
8th Grade
W 47-24
Monday Jan. 7 Kane Away Cancelled
Wednesday Jan. 9 DuBois Away
7th Grade
W 40-28
8th Grade
W 47-20
Thursday Jan. 10 DuBois Catholic Home
7th Grade
W 54-44
8th Grade
W 36-27
Friday Jan. 11 Elk County Catholic Home
7th Grade
W 49-28
8th Grade
W 43-32
Monday Jan. 14 Johnsonburg Away
7th Grade
L 25-34
8th Grade
W 53-23
Tuesday Jan. 15 Punxsutawney Away
8th Grade
W 43-13
Monday Jan. 21 Ridgway Home POSTPONED TO 1/29
Wednesday Jan. 23 Kane Away 4:00PM
Friday Jan. 25
Brookville
Home 4:00PM
Tuesday Jan. 29
Ridgway
Home 4:00PM
Wednesday Jan. 30 Bradford Away 4:00PM
Friday Feb. 1 DuBois Home 4:00PM
Saturday Feb. 2
Kane Tournament
(7th Grade Only)
Away 12:30PM
Tuesday Feb. 5 Johnsonburg Home 4:00PM
Wednesday Feb. 6 Punxsutawney Home 4:00PM
Thursday Feb. 7 Elk County Catholic Away 4:00PM
Thursday Feb. 14 DuBois Catholic Away 4:00PM

    7th Grade Season Record: 6-4  

    8th Grade Season Record: 8-3