Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

Lady Dutch Tennis

GIRLS VARSITY TENNIS

2019 Match Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday Aug. 19 Bradford Home W 7-0
Tuesday Aug. 20 Johnsonburg Home W 7-0
Wednesday Aug. 21 Warren Home W 7-0
Thursday Aug. 22 DuBois Away Rescheduled to 9/6
Monday Aug. 26 Brockway Home W 7-0
Tuesday Aug. 27 Punxsutawney Away W 7-0
Wednesday Aug. 28 Elk County Catholic Away W 7-0
Thursday Sept. 5 Bradford Away W 7-0
Friday Sept. 6 DuBois Away W 5-2
Tuesday Sept. 10
Johnsonburg
Away
W 6-1
Thursday Sept. 12 DuBois Home Postponed
Tuesday Sept. 17 Brockway Away W 7-0
Thursday Sept. 19
Punxsutawney
Home W 5-2
Monday Sept. 23 Warren Away Rescheduled to 9/25
Tuesday Sept. 24
Elk County Catholic
Home W 5-2
Wednesday Sept. 25
Warren
Away W 5-0
Thursday Sept. 26 Clearfield Away
W 6-1
Monday Sept. 30 District IX Singles Preliminaries Away TBA
Tuesday Oct. 1 District IX Singles Finals Away
Samantha Hayes
District IX Champion
Wednesday Oct. 2 District IX Team Quarter Finals Away TBA
Tuesday Oct. 3
Hollidaysburg
Home POSTPONED
Tuesday Oct. 8
District Doubles Championship
DuBois HS
Davan & Lilia Lion 
District IX Champions
Wednesday Oct. 9
District IX Team Semi Finals
Benzinger Park St. Marys Advances to Finals
Thursday Oct. 10
Hollidaysburg
Home L 2-3
Monday Oct. 14 District IX Team Finals DuBois HS
District IX 
Champions
Tuesday Oct. 22 State Quarter Finals DuBois HS
W 3-2
Friday Oct. 25 States Hershey
6:30PM
Friday Nov. 1 Singles & Doubles State Hershey
TBA

Season Record: 14-1