Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

Events

  • Apr 5 Sun
  • Apr 7 Tue
    • Board Meeting 7 PM 8 PM (Meeting will be held via conference call.)
      • Events
  • Apr 9 Thu
    • Vacation/Make-up Day (5)
      • Events
      • Athletics
      • Bennetts Valley Elementary
      • Fox Township Elementary
      • Saint Marys Area High
      • Saint Marys Area Middle
      • South St. Marys Street Elementary
  • Apr 10 Fri
    • STAR Testing
      • Fox Township Elementary
    • Spring Vacation
      • Events
      • Athletics
      • Bennetts Valley Elementary
      • Fox Township Elementary
      • Saint Marys Area High
      • Saint Marys Area Middle
      • South St. Marys Street Elementary
  • Apr 13 Mon
    • Vacation/Make-up Day (4)
      • Events
      • Athletics
      • Bennetts Valley Elementary
      • Fox Township Elementary
      • Saint Marys Area High
      • Saint Marys Area Middle
      • South St. Marys Street Elementary
  • Apr 14 Tue
    • Vacation/Make-up Day (3)
      • Events
      • Athletics
      • Bennetts Valley Elementary
      • Fox Township Elementary
      • Saint Marys Area High
      • Saint Marys Area Middle
      • South St. Marys Street Elementary
  • Apr 15 Wed
  • Apr 20 Mon
  • Apr 25 Sat
  • Apr 30 Thu
Loading...