Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

7th & 8th Grade Track & Field

7th & 8th Grade

Track and Field

2020 Meet Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location  Time/Results
Thursday April 9
Punxsutawney
Away 4:00PM
Monday April 13
DuBois
Home 4:00PM
Saturday April 18
Altoona Area
Mountain Lion Classic
Away 10:00AM
Wednesday April 22 Elk County Catholic Away 4:00PM
Friday April 24
Clearfield
Bison Stampede Invite
Away 3:30PM
Saturday April 25
Johnsonburg
JH Invitational
Away
10:00AM
Monday April 27 Brookville Home 4:00PM
Wednesday April 29 Bradford Home 4:00PM
Saturday May 2 SMA Festival Home 10:00AM
Tuesday May 5
Elk County JH Meet
@ Johnsonburg
Away
4:00PM
Saturday May 9
Altoona
Championships
Away 10:00AM

 

Boys Season Record: 0-0

Girls Season Record: 0-0