7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball

 

7TH & 8TH GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL

    2021-2022 Schedule   

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Monday December 13 Johnsonburg Away
7th Grade
L (40-12)
8th Grade
W (31-23)
Tuesday December 14 Clearfield Away
7th Grade
L (37-16)
8th Grade
L (45-22)
Thursday December 16
Ridgway
8th grade plays first
Home
8th Grade
W (43-15)
7th Grade
W (25-13)
Monday December 20 Kane Away
7th Grade
L (34-18)
8th Grade
W (39-20)
Wednesday December 22 Brookville Home
7th Grade
L (17-35)
8th Grade
L (21-34)
Tuesday January 4 Johnsonburg Home
7th Grade
L (29-19)
8th Grade
W (35-22)
Friday January 7 Bradford Away
7th Grade
L (34-21)
8th Grade
L (28-26)
Monday January 10 Altoona (White) Home
7th Grade
L (45-15)
8th Grade
L(31-14)
Wednesday  January 12
DCC
Home @ HS
7th Grade
W (26-24)
8th Grade
W (45-12)
Friday January 14
Beaty-Warren
8th Grade Plays Frist
Away
7th Grade
L (33-11)
8th Grade
L (34-32)
Tuesday January 18 Punxsutawney Home
Postponed
Wednesday January 19 Altoona (Maroon) Away
7th Grade
L (19-25)
8th Grade
L (32-37)
Thursday January 20 Punxsutawney Home
7th Grade
L (35-27)
8th Grade
W (34-32)
Monday January 24 Ridgway Away
7th Grade
W (22-15)
8th Grade
W (44-22)
Thursday January 27 Altoona (Maroon) Home
7th Grade
L (19-36)
8th 
L (44-37)
Friday January 28 Brookville Away
7th Grade
L (13-30)
8th Grade
W (26-19)
Wednesday February 2 Bradford
Home
7th Grade
4:00 PM
8th Grade
W (34-25)
Friday February 4 DuBois Away Postponed
Monday February 7 Bald Eagle Area Away
7th Grade
W (33-28)
8th Grade
W (34-31)
Wednesday February 9 Punxsutawney Away @ Elementary School
7th Grade
L (30-39)
8th Grade
L (42-26)
Friday February 11 Elk County Catholic
Home @ HS
7th Grade
L (36-32)
8th Grade
W (31-18)
Monday February 14 Beaty-Warren Home
7th Grade
L (26-31)
8th Grade
W (30-28)
Wednesday February 16 Kane Home
7th Grade
L (19-27)
8th Grade
W (36-18)
Thursday February 17 DuBois Away
7th Grade
L (13-28)
8th Grade
L (23-26)

    7th Grade Season Record: 4-17

    8th Grade Season Record: 13-9