Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

7th & 8th Grade Boys Basketball

 

7TH & 8TH GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL

    2019-2020 Schedule   

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Score
Friday Dec. 6 Warren Away
7th Grade
L 14-37
8th Grade
L 27-58
Monday Dec. 9 Ridgway Home
7th Grade 
L 10-16
8th Grade
W 49-24
Monday Dec. 16 Kane Away
7th Grade
L 4-23
8th Grade 
W 62-46
Friday Dec. 20 Brookville Home
7th
L 7-29
8th
L 42-51
Thursday Jan. 2 Warren Home
7th
L 3-33
8th
L 38-50
Friday Jan. 3 Bradford Away
7th
L 4-44
8th
W 57-55
Wednesday Jan. 8 DuBois Home
7th
L 7-47
8th 
W 51-27
Thursday Jan. 9 DuBois Catholic Away
7th
L 12-20
8th
W 44-25
Friday Jan. 10 Elk County Catholic Home
7th
L 8-49
8th
W 48-32
Monday Jan. 13 Johnsonburg Home
7th
L 16-32
8th
W 45-35
Tuesday Jan. 14 Punxsutawney Home
7th
L 26-44
8th
L 42-48
Friday Jan. 24 Brookville Away
7th
L 9-51
8th
L 20-33
Tuesday Jan. 28 Ridgway Away
7th
L 9-29
8th
W 50-49
Wednesday Jan. 29 Bradford Home
7th
L 8-52
8th
L 40-47
Friday Jan. 31 DuBois Away
7th
L 8-48
8th
W 52-31
Saturday Feb. 2
Kane Tournament
Cancelled  Cancelled
Tuesday Feb. 4 Johnsonburg Away
7th
L 4-29
8th 
L 29-40
Wednesday Feb. 5 Punxsutawney Away
7th
L 4-45
8th
W 26-14
Monday Feb. 10 Elk County Catholic Away
7th
L 10-52
8th
W 40-31
Wednesday Feb. 12 Kane Home
7th
L 16-22
8th
W 56-41
Thursday Feb. 13 DuBois Catholic Home
7th
8th
W 60-30

    7th Grade Season Record: 0-19

    8th Grade Season Record: 13-7