Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

Cross Country

Flying Dutch Boys & Girls Cross Country Team

2019 Meet Schedule

Day Date  Opponent Location Time/Results
Saturday Aug. 31 McDowell Invitational Away
Girls 
2nd Place
Boys 14th Place
Tuesday Sept. 3 Tri Meet with Bradford & Kane Home
Girls
Bradford no full team
Kane W 37-23
Boys
Bradford L 22-33
Kane L 15-44
Tuesday Sept. 10 Tri Meet with Ridgway & Coudersport Away
Boys 
L 47-16
Girls 
W 24-37
Tuesday Sept. 17 Tri Meet with DuBois & Kane Away
Girls
DuBois W 20-35
DCC W 20-35
Kane W 15-40
Boys
DuBois L 50-15
DCC L 29-26
Kane W 27-28
Saturday Sept. 21 Altoona Invitational Away
Girls
2nd Place
Boys
11th Place
Tuesday Sept. 24 Elk County Catholic Away
Girls 
W 20-43
Boys L 37-18
Saturday Sept. 28 NEPA Invitational
Away
Boys
20th Place
Girls 
4th Place
Tuesday Oct. 1 Brookville Home
Boys
W 26-31
Girls 
W 18-45
Saturday Oct. 5 Ridgway Invitational Away
Girls 
1st Place
Boys 
14th Place
Tuesday Oct. 8 Tri Meet with Ridgway & Brockway Away
Girls
Brockway W 20-43
Ridgway W 20-43
Boys
Brockway W 27-30
Ridgway W 15-49
Saturday Oct. 12
Slippery Rock Invitational
Away
Girls 
3rd Place
Boys
12th Place
Saturday Oct. 26 Districts @ Ridgway Away
11:00 AM
Saturday Nov. 2
States
Away
TBA

 

 Varsity Boys Season Record: 4-6

Varsity Girls Season Record: 9-0