Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

Golf

FLYING DUTCHMEN GOLF
2019 Match Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Thursday Aug. 15 Coudersport Invitational Away 9:00 AM
Friday Aug. 16 DuBois/SM Golf Challenge Away 9:00 AM
Monday Aug. 19 Bavarian Hills Invitational Home 9:30 AM
Thursday Aug. 22
Ridgway
Away 3:30 PM
Tuesday Aug. 27 Bradford Away L 255-230
Tuesday Sept. 3 Elk County Catholic Home L 236-221
Thursday Sept. 5 Ridgway Home L 240-218
Monday Sept. 9 Bradford Home L 233-226
Wednesday Sept. 11 Elk County Catholic Away L 240-225
Saturday Sept. 14 Bradford Invitational Away 1:00 PM
Wednesday Sept. 18 Punxsutawney Invitational Away 9:15 AM
Thursday Sept. 19 Cameron County Home W 225-262
Friday Sept. 20 Smethport Invitational Away 9:00 AM
Monday Sept. 23 Districts Away TBA
Saturday Sept. 28 Districts  Away TBA
Tuesday Oct. 1 Brockway Away W 184-226
Thursday Oct. 3 Elk County Tournament Away 1st Place

 

 


 

Season Record: 2-5