Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Search

Lady Dutch Volleyball

LADY DUTCH VOLLEYBALL

2019 Match Schedule

JV 6:00PM

Varsity 7:30PM

 

 Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Tuesday Aug. 20
North Clarion
(Scrimmage)
Home 5:30PM
Monday Aug. 26
Bradford 
(Scrimmage)
Away 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug. 31
Central Mountain
(Varsity Tournament)
Away
3rd Place
in Gold Bracket
Tuesday Sept. 3 Kane Home
JV
L 1-3
Varsity
L 2-3
Thursday Sept. 5
Elk County Catholic
Away
JV
L 0-2
Varsity 
L 0-3
Saturday Sept. 7
Elk County Catholic
(Varsity Tournament)
Away 4th Place
Tuesday Sept. 10 Sheffield Home
JV
W 2-0
Varsity
W 3-1
Thursday Sept. 12 Ridgway Away
Postponed
Tuesday Sept. 17 Johnsonburg Home
JV
 L 0-2
Varsity
W 3-1
Thursday Sept. 19
Bradford
Home
JV
W 2-0
Varsity
L 0-3
Tuesday Sept. 24 DuBois Away
JV
L 0-2
Varsity
L 0-3
Thursday Sept. 26 Brookville Home
JV
L 0-2
Varsity
L 0-3
Saturday Sept. 28
Warren
(JV Tournament)
Away
1 Place
Consolation Bracket
Tuesday Oct. 1 Kane Away
JV
W 3-1
Varsity
L 0-3
Thursday Oct. 3 Punxsutawney Home
JV
W 2-0
Varsity
L 0-3
Saturday Oct. 5
Bradford 
(JV Tournament)
Away TBA
Tuesday Oct. 8
Elk County Catholic
(Pink Game)
Home
JV
L 0-2
Varsity
L 0-3
Wednesday Oct. 9
Ridgway
Away
JV
L 1-3
Varsity
L 2-3
Thursday Oct. 10 Sheffield Away
JV
W 3-2
Varsity
W 3-2
Saturday Oct. 12
Elk County Catholic
(JV Tournament)
Away 8:30AM
Tuesday Oct. 15
Ridgway
(Senior Night)
Home
JV
W 2-0
Varsity
L 2-3
Thursday Oct. 17 Johnsonburg Away
JV
L 0-2
Varsity 
L 1-3
Saturday Oct. 29
Elk County Catholic
(Varsity Tournament)
Away 5th Place
Tuesday Oct. 22
Bradford
Away
JV
L1-3
Varsity 
L 0-3
Thursday Oct. 24 Brookville Away
JV
0-2
Varsity 
L 1-3

 

Varsity Record: 3-13

Junior Varsity Record: 6-10