Saint Marys Area School District

977 S. Saint Marys Road, Saint Marys, PA 15857 Phone: 814.834.7831
Skip to main content
The St. Marys Area School District is underfunded by the Commonwealth of PA by more than $7 million annually, as compared to peer districts or regional districts. Make your voice heard to have PA fully fund the SMASD!  Contact your elected official today.
Search

Lady Dutch Soccer

LADY DUTCH SOCCER

2019 Game Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday Aug. 26
Bradford
(Scrimmage)
Home 4:00PM
Wednesday Aug. 28
Brockway
(Scrimmage)
Away 3:30PM
Tuesday Sept. 3 Port Allegany Home W 4-1
Thursday Sept. 5 Redbank Valley Away W 5-1
Friday Sept. 6 Clarion Home W 7-1
Saturday Sept. 14 Bucktail Tournament Home W 5-2
Saturday Sept. 14 Bucktail Tournament Home W 4-0
Monday Sept. 16 Kane Home W 6-1
Tuesday Sept. 17 Ridgway Home W 4-1
Wednesday Sept. 18 Port Allegany Away W 5-2
Thursday Sept. 19 Brookville Away W 4-1
Monday Sept. 23 Ridgway Away W 9-1
Tuesday Sept. 24 DuBois Away W 4-0
Wednesday Sept. 25 Punxsutawney Away W 9-1
Tuesday Oct. 1 Elk County Catholic Away W 5-0
Wednesday Oct. 2 Kane Away W 9-0
Saturday Oct. 5 DuBois Home L 2-3
Monday Oct. 7 Redbank Valley Home W 4-0
Friday Oct. 11
Elk County Catholic
(Senior Night)
Home W 4-1
Wednesday Oct. 16 Brookville Home Cancelled
Wednesday Oct. 23
Clearfield
(Districts)
@ Brockway 5:30PM

 

 

Record: 16-1